//
you're reading...
Chutnies and Dips

Hot Green Pepper Chutney

Hot Green Pepper Chutney

Cilantro Chutney

1/2 Cup cilantro
1 small hot green chili [2 more for extra spicy chutney].
1/4 teaspoon grated ginger
1/4 teaspoon salt – or according your taste.
1/4 teaspoon sugar
1 cup Plain Yogurt

Method:
Blend all the ingredients in an electric blender to a smooth paste using 1/2 cup yogurt.
Transfer blended mix to a dipping bowl. Break any lumps.
Add the remaining 1/2 yogurt and mix the ingredients well.

Back to: Fried Potato Balls, Potato Patties

About prabhatjadhav

I am a food enthusiast and I love to cook. It is a relaxing experience for me. I have created my own Spice Mixtures [Curry Powder] and have tried in my recipes to add tasty effect. I like to make an Indian cooking a simple, easy to prepare, fun but healthy and flavorful experience. Don't just take my word for it. I invite you to try my recipes and give me you honest feedback. I am always looking to improve my techniques. More to come...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Thank you for your comments.

